Sign Up for Email Updates


Start Something with Big Brothers Big Sisters





We are here to start something

Contact Us

 Phone: 574-535-9024

Fax: 574-535-9027

2606 Peddlers Village Road Ste 205 • Goshen, IN 46526


Executive Staff

 Glenn Stutzman
Executive Director
Brianne Feeks
Program Director

Sarah Baker
Program Specialist
Shelby Herms
Community Engagement Coordinator


Jean Merrill
Enrollment Specialist
Christine Stutzman
Enrollment Specialist 


Board of Directors

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County is governed by a Board of Directors whose roles are crucial to the development and growth of the agency. They are committed to helping girls and boys grow into the next generation of caring, confident and competent adults. They serve as ambassadors to the community, helping to spread the message about the importance of mentoring and identifying and encouraging other community leaders and potential volunteers to join the agency in mentoring and supporting local youth. Their talents, perspective and professional expertise are unique assets and Big Brothers Big Sisters is grateful for their time and advocacy.


Nick Lochmandy, President
Erin Bantz, Vice-President
Ivannia Graber, Treasurer 
James Johnson
J.D. Hershberger
Doug Reese 
Angie Schwartz
Kyle Woolsey


Advisory Board

Todd Blyly

Greg Brown

Debby Burton

Randy Doering

Cyndi Handley

Andrew M. Hicks

Debra Hogan

Dean Hupp

Kathy Peterson

Bob Rininger

Dr. Gregory Robbins

Bob Schrameyer

Dick Whitcraft

Jeri Yoder-Gluck

Norm Yoder



Home  |  BBBS National  |  Media Center  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Sitemap

© Big Brothers Big Sisters of Elkhart County, Inc.

2606 Peddlers Village Road, Ste 205  •  Goshen, IN 46526


Start SomethingTM 

Imagine the possibilities.  What will you start?